The ULTIMATE Beginner’s Capsule Wardrobe | 25 Men’s Wardrobe Essentials


Today we’re focusing on how to build a capsule wardrobe of essential menswear pieces. If you’re ready for a complete wardrobe upgrade this is the video for you. I’ve put together my 25 essential menswear pieces AND assembled a lookbook with just 20 of the many outfit ideas that you could assemble. Enjoy!

00:00 – Essential Menswear Capsule Wardrobe
01:38 – 25 Men’s Wardrobe Essentials
05:12 – Lookbook With 20 Outfit Ideas

▪ Navy Hopsack Suit → https://hespokestyle.com/product/navy-blue-hopsack-suit/
▪ Checked Sport Coat → https://hespokestyle.com/product/gun-club-check-sport-coat/
▪ White Poplin Dress Shirt → https://hespokestyle.com/product/white-poplin-dress-shirt/
▪ Ice Blue Oxford Dress Shirt → https://hespokestyle.com/product/light-blue-oxford-dress-shirt/
▪ Striped Dress Shirt → https://hespokestyle.com/product/light-blue-stripe-oxford-dress-shirt/
▪ Grey Trousers → https://hespokestyle.com/product/mid-grey-flannel-dress-pants/
▪ V-Neck Sweater → https://hespokestyle.com/product/grey-silk-cashmere-v-neck-sweater/
▪ Athletic Sweatshirt → https://bit.ly/38T0LUU
▪ White OCBD → https://bit.ly/2LkTjKo
▪ Denim Dress Shirt → https://hespokestyle.com/product/denim-dress-shirt/
▪ Navy Chinos → https://hespokestyle.com/product/navy-cotton-dress-pants/
▪ Khaki Chinos → https://hespokestyle.com/product/khaki-cotton-dress-pants/
▪ Dark Denim Jeans → https://bit.ly/3nd762P
▪ Light Denim Jeans → https://bit.ly/3kjbHzY
▪ Oxford Shoes → https://hespokestyle.com/product/oxford-mens-dress/
▪ Loafers → https://hespokestyle.com/product/loafer-mens-dress/
▪ Cap Toe Boots → https://bit.ly/3pT7VzD
▪ White Sneakers → https://bit.ly/2LlnqB8
▪ Navy Overcoat → https://bit.ly/2LkTUf6
▪ Navy Peacoat → https://bit.ly/3b91jbZ
▪ Casual Coat → https://bit.ly/3pP72Io
▪ Navy Grenadine Tie → https://hespokestyle.com/product/midnight-blue-grenadine-necktie/
▪ White Pocket Square → https://hespokestyle.com/product/white-poplin-pocket-square/
▪ Leather Belt → https://bit.ly/35bAAb5

WATCHES
▪ Under $100 → https://bit.ly/2X6Kwyl
▪ Under $500 →https://bit.ly/3hFQtM5
▪ Under $1000 → https://bit.ly/3n9DCCN
▪ Under $2500 → https://bit.ly/3rTiPHm
▪ Under $5000 → https://bit.ly/3rVfffZ
▪ NO LIMIT! → https://bit.ly/3oiz2Uq

NEW VIEWER? WATCH THESE VIDEOS
▪ New To He Spoke Style? Start Here → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1NABa8Dp9qo&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMeVLnSveZFagb48MaeGfAmo
▪ How To Upgrade Your Style IMMEDIATELY → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BipbyZTs9wk&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMdohihlOKNKWnsQ1ma8cbPo
▪ Simple & Stylish Outfits ANYONE Can Pull Off → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_DVCmHdO-c&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMdE3w75ajmFjYOC5KAZS0OH
▪ Honest Reviews of Suitsupply, Indochino, Bonobos & More → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6AadSG44bs&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMcsOT5HKH2WFydnnV2tx4ow

MORE OUTFIT IDEAS:
▪ 5 Ways To Wear A Brown Suit → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NClMV4bkpUE&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=1
▪ 5 Minimalist Navy Suit Outfits → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK3uxTNJ9OI&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=5
▪ 5 Fall Business Casual Outfits → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znnscqIz58A&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=17
▪ Fall Capsule Wardrobe → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lk2qN04Tx34&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMe6vSBb8J-5S51fHhJ0TbVu&index=4
▪ 5 Essential Fall Jackets → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvitR_heLT0&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMdxVMQV49FfY6XadJFw8x23&index=12
▪ How To Dress For The Airport → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZpVlr-Eemg&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=9
▪ 8 Ways To Wear A Denim Shirt → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAdUTnw9Hxs&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=15
▪ 5 Ways To Wear A Navy Suit → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0L823y_mLs&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMdxVMQV49FfY6XadJFw8x23&index=19
▪ How To Wear A White Jeans → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yjbj6LvP_A0&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=27
▪ How To Wear A Denim Jacket → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m54emLEc5zM&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMftmDs3dhDrL4LC2CjvFGcZ&index=28
▪ 5 Ways To Wear A Grey Suit → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueTGt20qI3E&list=PL3v2lRj6jZMdxVMQV49FfY6XadJFw8x23&index=22

OUR YOUTUBE VIDEO SETUP & GEAR → https://kit.co/hespokestyle/hss-youtube-video-setup
BEST MEN’S STYLE BOOKS → https://kit.co/hespokestyle/hss-library-of-men-s-style-books

FOLLOW HE SPOKE STYLE
▪ Website → http://hespokestyle.com
▪ Speaking Style Podcast → https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/speaking-style/id1518434354
▪ HSS Shop → https://hespokestyle.com/shop/
▪ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/hespokestyle
▪ Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/hespokestyle
▪ Twitter → https://twitter.com/hespokestyle

BUSINESS CONTACT
To work with Brian Sacawa or He Spoke Style, please email:
▪ Alex Harrington → alex.harrington@estatefive.vip

Contains affiliate links // Stay tailored!

#essential #capsule #wardrobe

IE Brunson Trying
The Iceberg Effect Free Book