Men's Lifestyle: Five Essential Grooming Products For The Car


Grooming Lounge founder discusses the 5 essential grooming products every guy should have in his car at all times.

Zwilling/J.A. Henckels Fingernail Clipper for Men: http://www.groominglounge.com/zwilling-j-a-henckels-fingernail-clipper-for-men.html
Since nails are attached to fingers and fingers are used in handshakes and other social rituals, keeping nails trimmed up is key.

Mangroomer Professional Edition Rechargeable Travel Shaver: http://www.groominglounge.com/mangroomer-professional-edition-rechargeable-travel-shaver.html
An ideal tool to clear up stubble or missed shaving spots before that big meeting you spaced on.

Supersmile All Natural Professional Whitening Gum: http://www.groominglounge.com/supersmile-all-natural-professional-whitening-gum.html
Cars should have some “kick” –a man’s breath shouldn’t. These chicklet-like pieces will keep pearly whites looking white and ensure breath issues are under control.

Mangroomer Biz Wipes: http://www.groominglounge.com/mangroomer-biz-wipes.html
Since gas stations simply aren’t known for the plushness of their toilet tissue, keeping these babies handy could save one from a literal “pain in the butt.”

Skincando Combat-Ready Lip Balm: http://www.groominglounge.com/skincando-combat-ready-lip-balm.html
Be prepared for chapped puckers with a solid lip balm, especially during the winter. Put it in the arm rest and you’ll be shocked how much it comes in handy.

Jack Black Oil-Free Sun Guard Very Water Resistant Sunscreen SPF 45: http://www.groominglounge.com/jack-black-oil-free-sun-guard-very-water-resistant-sunscreen-spf-45.html
Whether you’re headed to the beach or the ski slopes, fending off the sun’s dangerous rays is a must.

Dude Wipes: http://www.groominglounge.com/dude-wipes-crib-pack.html
A life saver when you need to get “that scent” off you before someone who’s not supposed to smell it smells it.

IE Brunson Precise
The Iceberg Effect Free Book