15 Summer Essentials Every Guy Should Own In 2020


https://www.vitaman.com/grooming-problem – What’s your grooming problem? Get the solution at VITAMAN (and claim your awesome discount!)

Hey everybody! I’ll be doing my LIVE Q&A this coming Monday – May 25, 8 AM EST. Click on the link to set a reminder 👉 http://realmenrealstyle.com/live

🔴https://youtu.be/3uOE-QhnI5k?list=PLbAUemeg-Kyd8oLh6BvETag5LYR-hkk6m – Click here to watch Ultimate Guide To Hats For Men (How To BUY The Right Hat For YOU!)

https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/dress-sharp-hot-weather/ – Click here to download your FREE Ebook – Ultimate Guide To Hot Weather Dressing.

Timestamps:
0:05 – The perfect summer shoes
http://www.acemarks.com – Click here to check out Ace Marks Shoes
5:40 – A great looking watch
Rolex Yacht Master-40 – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/817-amz-rolex-yacht-master
Rolex Submariner – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/391-amz-rolex-submariner
Tudor Black Bay Fifty-Eight – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/818-amz-tudor-black-bay
Monta Oceanking – https://montawatch.com/products/oceanking-60-minute-bezel
Yema Superman Heritage Bronze – https://en.yema.com/products/yema-superman-heritage-bronze-ysupz2019a-aus
EMG Nemo Diver In Yellow – https://emgwatches.com/collections/nemo-diver
Vostok Komandirskie 24 Hour Dial – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/780-vostok-military
Rolex Explorer – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/725-rolex-explorer
Monta Triumph – https://montawatch.com/products/triumph
Timex X Todd Snyder Maritime Sport – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/785-timex-military
G-Shock MT-G – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/819-amz-casio-gshock-mtg
G-Shock Mudman – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/792-casio-mudman
10:31 – Perfect summer shirt
Ministry Of Supply – https://www.ministryofsupply.com/products/mens-apollo-polo?color=optic-white&size=l
11:59 – Long sleeve button-down shirts
Suit Supply – https://us.suitsupply.com/en_US/summer_games/blue-denim-shirt/H5922LB.html?q=denim&pdp=true
13:45 – Unlined jacket
14:40 – Shorts
15:27 – Chinos
15:48 – Tropical weight trousers
16:00 – Light summer fragrances
Versace Man Eau Fraiche – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/821-amz-versace-eau-fraiche
Davidoff Cool Water – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/820-amz-davidoff-coolwater
Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/822-amz-acqua-di-gio
Dolce & Gabbana K Edit – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/823-amz-dolce-gabbana-kmen
Chanel Allure Homme Sport – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/824-amz-chanel-allure-homme-sport
Creed Erolfa – https://creedboutique.com/products/erolfa?variant=31459236577377
YSL Kouros – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/825-amz-ysl-men-kouros
Chanel Antaeus Pour Homme – https://www.chanel.com/us/fragrance/men/c/7x1x2x37/antaeus/
17:35 – Deodorant and Hair products
19:48 – Sunglasses
MAUI Jim’s – https://www.mauijim.com/HK/en_GB/shop/sunglasses/aviators
Enemy Sunglasses – https://enemy.com/
21:02 – Nice belt
Anson Belt – https://ansonbelt.com/
21:45 – Life-changing Books
The Wealthy Gardener – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/826-amz-wealthy-gardener-life-lessons

https://thestylesystem.com/youtube – Click here to check out my 100% FREE Masterclass: 10 Skills You Need To Command Respect, Attract Opportunity and Increase Your Income!

_

🎥 My Best Videos On Men’s Style – https://youtu.be/6iyxoe34ZeY?list=PLbAUemeg-KyfWT9AprcwaQ1Ea7aktxn6C

🎥 Men’s Style | Back To Basics Video Series – https://youtu.be/J6BikaSbrss?list=PLbAUemeg-KydPx3c9VjYM7ZTrVgShfIsl

🎥 Personal Development Video Series –

_

FOLLOW

✔ Facebook group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/rmrscommunity/

✔ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/rmrstyle/

✔ Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/rmrstyle/

✔ Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/RealMenRealStyle/

✔ Twitter – https://twitter.com/rmrstyle/

✔ Connect with me on LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/antoniocenteno/

WANT TO WORK WITH ME?

📨 Contact – Terry@MENfluential.com

📫 Shipping Address

Antonio Centeno
A Tailored Suit
PO Box 415
Wittenberg, WI 54499
USA

💼 Contact Me Directly – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/contact/

PRODUCTS

👔 Free Style Consultation – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/free-consultation/

📱 Download the Real Men Real Style App – https://rmrsapp.com/


RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS

👞 Products I Use – https://www.amazon.com/shop/realmenrealstyle
_

GET MY MEN’S STYLE BOOKS

📙 Get my “Dress Like A Man” book here – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/books

📘 Download your FREE Sharp Dressed Man Toolkit – https://www.realmenrealstyle.com/free-products/
_

IE Brunson Precise
Iceberg Effect Free Book Popup