Veganism causes Mental Illness | Dr. Natasha Campbell-McBride


Podcast Version: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/natasha-campbell-mcbride/

*FREE* Carnivore Diet Shopping List + Resources https://www.primaledgehealth.com/shop/carnivore-diet-shopping-list/

PEH *Free* Members Area: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/membership/free-members-area/

RESOURCES
The Carnivore Cookbook: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/shop/carnivore-cookbook/
Quick Start Guide to Carnivory + Meal Plan: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/carnivore-diet-meal-plan/
The Ketogenic Edge Cookbook: https://bit.ly/ketogenic-edge-cookbook
Keto & Carnivore Collective – https://www.primaledgehealth.com/keto-carnivore-collective
TEES, TANKS, HOODIES: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/product-category/primal-edge-merchandise/

SPONSORS
Ancestral Supplements: http://bit.ly/organmeatcapsules
ButcherBox: https://www.butcherbox.com/primalbox/
—————
#VEGAN #CARNIVORE #KETO
—————
donate: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/donate/
Learn about Red Light Therapy https://www.joovv.com/primaledgehealth

PODCAST: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/podcast-2/

SOCIAL MEDIA (subscribe for updates):
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/primaledgehealth/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TristanHaggard
Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/primaledge/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pg/PrimalEdgeHealth
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketogenicbaking/

This is not medical advice. Opinions of guests on this channel are not necessarily that of the owners.

We choose to only affiliate with family owned and operated businesses. We promote brands with a conscious intention to make the world a better place, transparent business practices and a positive message. When you purchase with our affiliate links, we are grateful to receive a small commission and boost high-quality companies.

FAIR USE NOTICE: This video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes only. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 106A-117 of the US Copyright…

Affiliate Marketers Playbook 1