Decentralizing the Food Supply with Judith McGeary | big solutions, small farms


Free Carnivore Diet Shopping List + Resources https://www.primaledgehealth.com/shop/carnivore-diet-shopping-list/

The Carnivore Cookbook: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/shop/carnivore-cookbook/

Quick Start Guide to Carnivory + Meal Plan: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/carnivore-diet-meal-plan/

Keto & Carnivore Collective 4 week Community Coaching – https://www.primaledgehealth.com/keto-carnivore-collective

Private coaching: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/coaching

Free members area: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/membership/free-members-area/

Ancestral Supplements Grass Fed Organ capsules: http://bit.ly/organmeatcapsules
FREE ground beef & bacon + $20 OFF ButcherBox: https://www.butcherbox.com/primalbox

The Ketogenic Edge Cookbook: http://bit.ly/ketogenic-edge-cookbook

TEES, TANKS, HOODIES: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/product-category/primal-edge-merchandise/

—————

—————

donate: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/donate/

Learn about Red Light Therapy https://www.joovv.com/primaledgehealth

IRIS Blue Light Blocker Program – 10% OFF – http://bit.ly/blue-light-blocker
————–

Primal Edge Health Podcast: https://www.primaledgehealth.com/category/podcast/

Social Media (subscribe for updates):
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pg/PrimalEdgeHealth
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ketogenicbaking/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/primaledgehealth/
Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/primaledge/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TristanHaggard

This is not medical advice. Opinions of guests on this channel are not necessarily that of the owners.

We choose to only affiliate with family-owned and operated businesses. We promote brands with a conscious intention to make the world a better place, transparent business practices, and a positive message. When you purchase with our affiliate links, we are grateful to receive a small commission and boost high-quality companies.

FAIR USE NOTICE: This video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes only. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 106A-117 of the US Copyright…

IE Brunson Precise
The Iceberg Effect Free Book